Planning & Zoning

HomeCommunity & Economic DevelopmentPlanning & Zoning • Planning Commission

Planning Commission


Planning Commission Members

  • Dawn Fitzpatrick, Chair
  • Dave Weaver, Vice Chair
  • Brian Bodily
  • Wynn Hansen
  • Brett Nilsson
  • Tricia Pilny
  • Robert Van Drunen

Alternates

  • Daniela Harding
  • George Wilson

Planning Commission Meetings

Planning Commission Meetings are the second and fourth Tuesday of each month at 7:00 pm.

Submittal Deadlines

  1. All submissions must be made by 5:00 pm four Mondays prior to the Planning Commission Meeting.
  2. Meet with staff to review drawings two Tuesdays prior to the Planning Commission Meeting. This meeting starts at 2:00 pm.
  3. Any corrections are due by noon two Mondays prior to the Planning Commission Meeting.

Planning Meeting Agenda and Minutes


February 2017

Agenda for Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Agenda for Tuesday, February 14, 2017

January 2017

Agenda for Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Agenda for Tuesday, January 10, 2017

December 2016

Minutes for Tuesday, December 27, 2016
Agenda for Tuesday, December 27, 2016
Minutes for Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Agenda for Tuesday, December 13, 2016

November 2016

Minutes for Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Agenda for Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Minutes for Tuesday, November 8, 2016
Agenda for Tuesday, November 8, 2016

October 2016

Minutes for Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Agenda for Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Minutes for Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Agenda for Tuesday, October 11, 2016

September 2016

Minutes for Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Agenda for Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Minutes for Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Agenda for Tuesday, September 13, 2016

August 2016

Minutes for Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Agenda for Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Minutes for Tuesday, August 9, 2016
Agenda for Tuesday, August 9, 2016

July 2016

Minutes for Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Agenda for Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Minutes for Tuesday, July 12, 2016
Agenda for Tuesday, July 12, 2016

June 2016

Minutes for Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Agenda for Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Minutes for Tuesday, June 14, 2016
Agenda for Tuesday, June 14, 2016

May 2016

Minutes for Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Agenda for Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Minutes for Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Agenda for Tuesday, May 10, 2016

April 2016

Minutes for Tuesday, April 26, 2016
Agenda for Tuesday, April 26, 2016
Minutes for Tuesday, April 12, 2016
Agenda for Tuesday, April 12, 2016

March 2016

Minutes for Tuesday, March 22, 2016
Agenda for Tuesday, March 22, 2016
Minutes for Tuesday, March 8, 2016
Agenda for Tuesday, March 8, 2016



Contact

Planning & Zoning
437 N Wasatch Dr
Layton, UT 84041

Phone Numbers:
(801) 336-3780